Serving the people of Steeton and Eastburn

Documents

Displaying 61 to 90 of 118

Complaints Procedure

Steeton with Eastburn Parish Council's Complaints Procedure, adopted May 2020

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Equal Opportunities Policy

Steeton with Eastburn Parish Council's Equal Opportunities Policy, adopted May 2020

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Tags: Policies

Code of Conduct

NALC Code of Conduct, adopted May 2020

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Tags: Policies

Financial Regulations

Financial Regulations, adopted May 2020

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Tags: Policies

Minutes Full Council 2020 09 17

Minutes from the full council meeting held on 17 September 2020

Thu, 08 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2020 09 02

Minutes from the full council meeting held on 2 September 2020.

Thu, 08 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda HUB Committee 2020 10 07

Agenda for the HUB Committee meeting to be held on 7th October 2020 at 6.30pm.

Thu, 01 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2020 10 07

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on 7th October 2020 at 7.00pm.

Thu, 01 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Standing Orders

Steeton with Eastburn Parish Council Standing Orders, adopted May 2020

Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Tags: Policies

Agenda Full Council 2020 09 17

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on 17th September 2020 at 6.00pm.

Fri, 11 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Full Council 2020 07 01

Minutes from the full council meeting held on 1 July 2020.

Thu, 03 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Full Council 2020 09 02

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on 2 September 2020 at 7.00pm.

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Full Council 2020 06 03

Minutes from the full council meeting held on 3 June 2020.

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Full Council 2020 07 01

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on 1 July 2020 at 7.00pm.

Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Full Council 2020 05 06

Minutes of the full council meeting held on 6 May 2020.

Thu, 04 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Full Council 2020 06 03

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on 3 June 2020 at 7.00pm.

Thu, 28 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Full Council 2020 03 04

Minutes of the full council meeting held on 4 March 2020.

Thu, 07 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Full Council 2020 05 06

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on 6 May 2020 at 7.00pm.

Thu, 30 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Full Council 2020 02 05

Minutes of the full council meeting held on 5 February 2020.

Thu, 05 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Full Council 2020 03 04

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on 4 March 2020 at 7.30pm.

Thu, 27 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Full Council 2020 01 08

Minutes of the full council meeting held on 8 January 2020.

Thu, 06 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Full Council 2020 02 05

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on 5 February 2020 at 7.30pm.

Thu, 30 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Full Council 2019 12 04

Minutes of the full council meeting held on 4 December 2019.

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Full Council 2020 01 08

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on 8 January 2020 at 7.30pm.

Thu, 02 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Full Council 2019 11 06

Minutes of the full council meeting held on 6 November 2019.

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Full Council 2019 12 04

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on 4 December 2019 at 7.30pm.

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes HUB Committee 2019 06 05

Minutes of the HUB Committee meeting held on 5 June 2019.

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2019 10 02

Minutes of the full council meeting held on 2 October 2019.

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda HUB Committee 2019 11 06

Agenda for the HUB Committee meeting to be held on 6 November 2019 at 7.00pm.

Thu, 31 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2019 11 06

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on 6 November 2019 at 7.30pm.

Thu, 31 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas