Serving the people of Steeton and Eastburn

Your Parish Councillors

Steeton ward has 8 councillors and Eastburn ward has 3 councillors. The 11 members are re-elected every 4 years.

Our councillors are elected or co-opted; if you would like to become a councillor or find out more about what they do then please contact the Clerk to the Council.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Bradford Metropolitan District Council Ward Councillors

Cllr Owen Goodall
Tel: 07971 394762


Cllr Peter Clarke

Tel: 07811 505805


Cllr Rebecca Whitaker

Tel: 07970 822774


Member of Parliament

Robbie Moore MP, for Keighley & Ilkley
Shan House, 80-86 North Street, Keighley, BD21 3AG

By email:

By telephone: 01535 600538

Last updated: Wed, 14 Jul 2021 10:16