Serving the people of Steeton and Eastburn

Cllr Dave Mullen

Chairman, Councillor for Steeton ward

Dave was elected to the Parish Council in May 2019

In May 2019, Dave was elected Chairman of the Council for the year 2019-20 and this role has continued into 2020-21

Dave is a member of the following:

Community HUB Committee

YLCA Branch Meeting representative

Neighbourhood Plan Working Group

64 Thornhill Road
BD20 6RD
01535 654634
07841 633230

Last updated: Thu, 12 Nov 2020 11:20